Day One

Tea TagThis is a new project for me, a way to repurpose a date fraught with mixed emotions for a very long time. I am assigning it a new meaning, and I hope it will be a fun way to entertain myself and possibly exchange information with others. I have been making things and doing art projects for most of my life.  I have slowly and purposefully worked my way back to these things that have always brought me my greatest satisfaction and intend to put them back in the forefront. To others reading this who have strayed from things that they used to gravitate to naturally I can say only this: Do not postpone joy!

 

By silvermags

One comment on “Day One

Leave a Reply

